O&M Movianto Helthcare dedicated solutions
Slider

Career

Supported by a strong brand and driven by the know-how and expertise of our teammates, O&M Movianto offers its more than 600 international clients maximum flexibility, efficiency and uncompromising quality standards. We can only do that because of our 1,900 O&M Movianto teammates at 20 warehouses in 11 European countries.

Regardless of whether they are quality employees, engineers, key account managers, customer service, IT, drivers, or warehouse workers, their commitment and know-how are the cornerstone of our business success.

O&M Movianto is committed to providing equal opportunity and fair treatment to all teammates and applicants for employment. We will take appropriate action to ensure that teammates are hired, trained and promoted, and otherwise treated on the basis of individual merit. All employment decisions are to be made in such a way as to further the principle of equal employment opportunity.

If you are interested in linking your future career to the future of the healthcare solutions business in an international environment please send us your application by filling out the below text fields and uploading your resume.

Karin Van Overwaelle
HR Manager

karin.vanoverwaelle@owens-minor.com

- - -

Hana Motalová
HR Manager / Contracts Manager

hana.motalova@owens-minor.com

- - -

Gitte Holm
HR Manager
gitte.holm@owens-minor.com

- - -

Aurélie Holland
HR Director Region South

aurelie.holland@owens-minor.com

- - -

Marco Simon
HR Manager

marco.simon@owens-minor.com

- - -

Jackie Cradock
HR Director Region West
jackie.cradock@owens-minor.com

- - -

Magda Ptak
Chief Accountant

magda.ptak@owens-minor.com

- - -

Hana Motalová
HR Manager / Contracts Manager
hana.motalova@owens-minor.com

- - -

Natalia Olmedo
HR Officer

natalia.olmedo@owens-minor.com

- - -

Elke Johannes
HR Director Region North
elke.johannes@owens-minor.com

- - -