O&M Movianto Helthcare dedicated solutions
Slider

CONTACTS

We look forward to being of assistance to you.

Belgium

Hannes Dubois
Commercial Manager Belgium
0032 53 85 90 00
Hannes.dubois@moviantobenelux.com

Movianto Belgium NV., an Owens & Minor Company 
Waterkeringstraat 1 
9320 Erembodegem 
Belgium

Czech Republic

Jana Krčálová
Commercial Manager / Quality Manager
00420 548 134 431
jana.krcalova@movianto.com

Roman Harviščák
Area director CEE
00420 548 134 444
Roman.harviscak@movianto.com

Movianto Česká republika s.r.o.
Podolí 78e
66403 Podolí
Czech Republic

Denmark

Mads Bilenberg
Commercial Manager
+45 22 65 31 61
Mads.Bilenberg@owens-minor.com

Movianto Nordic
Ventrupvej 27
2670 Greve
Denmark

Medicine Emergency Number +45 2295 2313

France

Nathalie Herber
Commercial Manager
t +33 (0)1 34 07 75 15
nathalie.herber@owens-minor.com

Movianto France SAS
4, avenue du 21è siècle
ZAC des Tulipes Sud, BP 40115
95505 Gonesse Cedex
France

Germany

Ralf Orlet
Commercial Manager DACH
0049 6821 501 63 09
Ralf.Orlet@owens-minor.com

Movianto Deutschland GmbH, an Owens & Minor Company
In der Vogelsbach 1
66540 Neunkirchen/Saarland
Germany

Movianto Deutschland GmbH, an Owens & Minor Company
Ringstraße 14
97270 Kist/Würzburg
Germany

Netherlands

Patrick Verkuijlen
Commercial Manager Netherlands
0031 412 40 64 20
patrick.verkuijlen@movianto.com

O&M-Movianto Nederland BV
Keltenweg 70
5342 LP Oss
Netherlands

Northern Ireland

Steven Hutchinson
Head of Movianto NI
0044 2890 795799
steven.hutchinson@movianto.com

Movianto Northern Ireland
Sandyknowes Business Park
605 Antrim Rd
Newtownabbey, Antrim
BT36 4RY Northern Ireland

Poland

Klaudiusz Gajewski
Key Account Manager
t +48 22 35 04 806 | m +48 664 137 578
Klaudiusz.Gajewski@movianto.com

Movianto Polska Sp. z o.o., an Owens & Minor Company
Ul. Artura i Franciszka Radziwiłłów 5
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki
Polska

Slovakia

Jana Krčálová
Commercial Manager / Quality Manager
00420 548 134 431
jana.krcalova@movianto.com

Roman Harviščák
Area director CEE
00420 548 134 444
Roman.harviscak@movianto.com

Movianto Slovensko s.r.o.
ProLogis Park Bratislava, Building DC6
Dialničná cesta 4431/14a
903 01 Senec
Slovakia

Spain

Arturo Delgado
Commercial Manager
0034 9187 53 504 Ext. 269
mobile 0034 620 270 912
arturo.delgado@movianto.com

Movianto España S.L.U.
C/ Helena Rubinstein, 4
Pol. Ind. El Lomo
28906 Getafe/Madrid
Spain

Movianto España S.L.U.
C/ Verdiales, nave 8
Pol. Ind. Las Canteras
28343 Valdemoro/Madrid
Spain

Movianto España S.L.U.
Parque Industrial Viladecans
Avde de la Ciencia, 31
08840 Viladecans/Barcelona
Spain

 

Switzerland

Ralf Orlet
Commercial Manager DACH
0049 6821 501 63 09
Ralf.Orlet@owens-minor.com

Movianto Schweiz GmbH
Laupenstrasse 45
3176 Neuenegg
Switzerland

UNITED KINGDOM

Tomas Dymek
Business Development Director Europe
0044 1234 248774
mobile 0044 7792 061518
tomas.dymek@owens-minor.com

Daniel Brown
Bid Manager
0044 (0)1234 248501
mobile 0044 (0)7467 482440
Daniel.brown2@owens-minor.com

Movianto UK Limited
1 Progress Park, Elstow Road, Bedford, MK42 9XE
United Kingdom

Steven Hutchinson
Head of Movianto NI
0044 2890 795799
steven.hutchinson@movianto.com

Movianto Northern Ireland
Sandyknowes Business Park
605 Antrim Rd
Newtownabbey, Antrim
BT36 4RY

Customer Services
General Number +44 (0)1234 248500

Team 1
+44 (0)1234 220371
moviantouk.Team1@owens-minor.com

Team 2
+44 (0)1234 220372
moviantouk.Team2@owens-minor.com

Team 3
+44 (0)1234 220373
moviantouk.Team3@owens-minor.com

Freight Management

Movianto Transport Solutions Ltd
1, Progress Park
Bedford
MK42 9XE

United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0) 1234 248 603
henrik.larsen@owens-minor.com